by ada

Meet my new bike, Rozi, posing picturesquely against the Salzburger Altstadt. Normally I’m not for giving names to my possessions; I belong to that disappointingly practical sort of people who think that bikes are bikes and nothing more, but once I knew a bike called Rozi that looked very similar to the one I bought today. So, for the first time in my personal history, my bike also has a name (and a personality, I guess).

6 Comments to “365/127”

  1. Reblogged this on Pomlover666's Blog and commented:
    Very cool 🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔🎆🎇🎆🎆🔔🔔🔔🔔 I don’t usually name my possessions either, but my best friend and lover has a bike he calls his Caddy, which for him is female, and he has conversations with her. Heand feels she is mad at him now since she is still in the basement since winter!!!!

  2. Salzburg, one of my favourite cities ever. It has been a while since I visited this beautiful place, but it’s on my travel wishlist. I love it for its architecture and its atmosphere. Thank you for sharing so many photos of this Austrian beauty! Enjoy the delights of your new bike. I hope you will have a great time together! :)

    • Yes, it’s really a beautiful city. I’m grateful for having the possibility to live here. And a bike is really needed here :o)

  3. wow beautiful bike and what lovely lighting

Leave a Reply

