by ada

I had free today so I took my bike, Rozi and rode down along the Salzach. I planned to visit the castle of Anif, but I got lost on the completely straight way with one turn (I never found that turn). So I did lots of fashionable mountain biking through the woods, much for the disapproval of poor Rozi, who has zero skills for such adventures (to be honest, her only skill is that she haven’t dropped into pieces yet, but I love her the way she is) (I’m blessed with the seldom gift of being able to love unconditionally).

Leave a Reply

