by ada

That’s how the anatomy of my lower back looks like. Ideas for diagnosis and therapy are welcome. And yes, I’m aware of the fact that I have one more lumbar vertebra than normal people are supposed to have. I also have a spare flying rib that you can’t see on the picture. I’m not the least bothered by this fact. I’m originated from a nation whose ancient religion is based on the belief that having extra bones means having bonus points by the Gods and Spirits. I was born to be a shaman and I’m proud of it.

Leave a Reply

