by ada

Only 100 days to go yet, I’m a hero!

I spent my lunch break at the flea market of a nearby parish. It wasn’t open to the public yet, but they let me in, because I look nice :o) Guess what I bought. Books. Of course. I shot this picture in the church garden, it was an amazing sight, a bush full of purple flowers and at least two butterflies munching on each of it. We just stood there with the priest and photographed hysterically. I wish I could afford a real camera. Life can really be so beautiful sometimes.

2 Comments to “365/265”

  1. this is truly wonderful! great shot, and congrats for the -100 days to go! :)

    • Thanks! It was really a special moment, with all those beautiful butterflies.
      P.S.: I didn’t forget your nice award, I’m just a bit overstressed lately. I hope to find time for it soon :o)

Leave a Reply

