by ada

Smells like winter.

2 Comments to “365/283”

  1. This is way more than beautiful. Maybe I can ‘send’ you some Dutch wind and in return you can give me some of the winter-like atmosphere you have over there? ;)

    • Dutch wind? Oh no, please! I’ve had enough Dutch wind in my life during my 3 years in The Hague :DDDD I remember fighting my way against it on my bike (we had that prominent sea wind in The Hague which never stops for a day and which equally blowns in every direction at the same time). I can’t wait to see the Salzburg Chriskindlmarkt. Feel free to take some winter lights from here :o)

Leave a Reply

