by ada

The sad truth is, if you are working as a nurse, low-carbing is practically impossible.

2 Comments to “365/298”

  1. Love the Merci chocolates! Especially the dark ones with creamy filling!
    Not even life as a student is a low-carb life, totally get the feeling, hehe! :)

    • My favourite is the blac one with marzipan filling. And, well, during my three years in Holland I gained 15 kgs. I never had enough money and mainly ate only bread and pasta. Nothing is so high-carb than being a student :o) Although surprisedly I was able to keep my weight during the 3 years I studied in Hungary, and the following 5 I studied in Austria. Apparently only the Dutch universities are so dangerous for health :o)

Leave a Reply

