by ada

I almost couldn’t stand the temptation to post some allergic dermatitis photo which I took yesterday for documentation purposes, but I really have to draw the line between my life and my job somewhere, so I let it go and photographed my trolley instead which I packed on the spontaneous instinct that I have to get away from here for a few days.

Unfortunately I woke up so tired today that it is not likely I will do anything at all, not to speak about getting away. That’s how my quick decisions usually turn out.

Leave a Reply

