by ada

Is it only me who thinks that right after finally finishing my thirteen-hours long shift, an obligatory 90-minutes workshop about the health care management projects of the year 2015* is totally cruel and unfair?

Sorry for the terrible photo, but well, you know how it is. I just got brainwashed by people in black suits lecturing on management project structures in German language**; all this after changing colostomy bags full of sh*t thirteen hours long. I don’t even know anymore what button to push to produce a photo.

* 2015! not this year or next year, no, 2015! I don’t know where will I be in the year 2015 but definitely not here

** I tell you, everything sounds twice so complicated if told in German. They are just crazy for words that have at least eleven syllables***

*** I have a pretty good German, but there comes a point when nothing makes sense anymore

3 Comments to “365/313”

  1. They should put you in charge.

Leave a Reply

