the Prague memories – randoms, part 2

by ada

It’s my last backward post of Prague. Since the purpose of my now finished* and closed project 365 was to help me notice, how awesome my life is right now, I always tried to keep this blog as strictly real-time, as possible. I just had so many photos of Prague that reminded me of so many nice moments, that I didn’t want them to get lost in the dark depths of my hard disk.

* on day 248  348, ehem







Untitled 3 (2)



Untitled 1

6 Responses to “the Prague memories – randoms, part 2”

  1. You took some great pictures of Prague and its defenately a city I wish to visit. Please take a look at my blog and follow if you like.

  2. I look forward to your new posts – on whatever subject :-)

    • Well, my next photo is about snowmen, just wait a few minutes to see it :DDD I actually decided to take less pictures than last year, only I need some transition time…


Leave a Reply

