that’s what I love about Sunday

by ada

Sleeping in till 8 o’clock (instead of having to crawl out of bed at 5.30 am, as usual) and having a lazy and comfortable breakfast.


Meeting a friend in the Altstadt.

Salzburg Kaipromenade Salzachgalerien

Visiting the craft fair Salzachgalerien.


Spending some time in silence.


Coffee with homemade chocolate.


Letter trains for Milo and Móricka, bought at the craft fair.

name trains

Spending the afternoon with eliminating moving boxes to make this new flat full of furniture and colours I don’t like, a bit more comfortable.


Doing the laundry (I love to do the laundry).


Organic, grass-fed pastrami, lamb bone broth and pineapples for dinner.


Going to bed with a book, knowing that tomorrow I can sleep as long as I want.


4 Comments to “that’s what I love about Sunday”

  1. i love your desk! reminds me of a perfect weekend!

    • :o) It’s actually not a desk but some strange built-in furniture I desperately try to find some function for. I’m glad you like it in its present state :o)

  2. Trust me its beautiful! If I would get a piece like that I will dwell on it the entire day :D

Leave a Reply

