July, she will fly

by ada

Camilleri with Camilleri. My literary taste seems to have become very simple lately.  It also means: two books for July, and another three I didn’t finish reading yet (yes, I’m that confused type of person that reads more books at a time and leads different lives in parallel universes.) I’m still battling the truly abominable Captain Simonini, learning a lot about malfunctioning enterocytes and making Lizzie Borden to my role model. They all will be featured in the August post, given that I manage to finish their stories and don’t get distracted by more Camilleri.

July

4 Comments to “July, she will fly”

  1. Good luck with your reading :)

  2. I’m that confused type of person that reads more books at a time, too.
    :) I love your blog btw :D

Leave a Reply

