the month of May was come

by ada

Oh, well. I totally saw this coming: the month without books. I dutifully read my two sentences every morning at 5.50 am, before closing my eyes in the hope of gaining 20 more minutes before having to get off the bus and face my job the world outside but my heroic efforts clearly weren’t enough. Next time. Or not. Whatever.

Here are some May photos instead of my usual unimaginative documentation of book titles. Because looking at poppies feels good.

Untitled 28

Untitled 9

Untitled 8

Untitled 33

Untitled 17

Leave a Reply

