Budapest – Judafest 2014

by ada

Judafest 17

Judafest 27

Judafest 52

Judafest 2

Judafest 24

Judafest 36

Judafest 25

Judafest 26

Judafest 41

Judafest 45

Judafest 11

Judafest 48

Judafest 6

Israel 1

Judafest 18

8 Comments to “Budapest – Judafest 2014”

  1. Hi,
    I have a couple of questions about Hungary – I thought I had your email address, but can’t find it. How to ask the question? You don’t have a ‘contact me’ on your blog.


  2. Now I remember, I’ve once been told the same, I don’t remember anymore if it was you or somebody else. I totally forgot about it until now :o/

Leave a Reply

