Koper – part 2

by ada

Untitled 38

Untitled 8

Untitled 12

Untitled 39

Untitled 17

Untitled 21

Untitled 19

Untitled 22

Untitled 25

Untitled 29

Untitled 32

Untitled 41

Untitled 14


Koper 4

me in Koper

Koper 13

Koper fountain

Koper wall

2 Comments to “Koper – part 2”

  1. oh yes, you had a beautiful day or two and you show it so well, thank you for sharing

    • I spent only one day in Koper on my way to Piran, but I took way too many photos… I liked Koper, so I’ll be definitely back for a longer time one day :o)

Leave a Reply

