I Martius am! Once first, and now the third

by ada

Now, with May just around the corner, I suddenly feel like it’s time to recall what I read almost two months ago, haha:

Erle Stanley Gardner: Perry Mason und der Tote im Rollstuhl – because I want Della Street’s life

Gabriel García Márquez: Von der Liebe und anderen Dämonen – because, once upon a time, I had brains used to enjoy Real Literature

Paul J. Frost: Elcserélt elmék – because, birthday book, featuring dogs

Antonia Fraser: Die Nonne – because a murder mystery amongst Catholic nuns is the best bedtime story

Erlend Loe: Ich bring mich um die Ecke – because I loved Doppler and wasn’t left disappointed by this book either

March readings 6

2 Comments to “I Martius am! Once first, and now the third”

Leave a Reply

