March recap

by ada

Oh, well. It took me very little time to break my New Year’s resolution of never falling months behind with posting. Seriously, I don’t even remember anymore what I did in March, but fortunately I can look it up (now I know why I keep this blog: it has the function of my non-existent memory skills, haha).

So, according to this blog, in March I:

…contemplated 14th century minnesänger life,

Neidhart 27

…admired old clocks and watches:

Untitled 41

…celebrated my hundred-and-sixty-sixth birthday:


…was waiting for spring for what it felt like another hundred-and-sixty-six years…

Untitled 65

…until it finally arrived:

Untitled 68

…discovered new parts of Vienna:

Untitled 45

…spent an afternoon in St Pölten:

St Pölten 54

…and an another one in Klosterneuburg,

Untitled 148

…where I visited the orchid exhibition…

Untitled 145

…and saw some beautiful flowers arranged in rather questionable ways:


…met the Easter Bunny (-ies. All of them)…

Osterhasen Westbahnhof

…who brought some giant Easter Eggs with them:

Untitled 20

Einstein was there too:

Untitled 100

At the end of the month I had my spring holiday which I spent at home in Budapest…

Untitled 4

…with Milo,

Milo loves The Cat



…and The Cat:

Cat 1

2 Comments to “March recap”

  1. You are endearing. Looks like a very good month. :)

    • I can’t complain :DDD In my opinion, every month should include a ten days long spring holiday. It would make the people friendlier and the world a much more comfortable place to live in :DDD

Leave a Reply

