April recap

by ada

April found me in Hungary, where I visited the ruins of the Schossberger castle in Tura,

Untitled 171 (2)

celebrated my father’s birthday,

Untitled 82

hunted some Easter Eggs with Milo and Móricka,

Untitled 181

and took photos of every blossoming tree that came my way.

Untitled 51

After Easter I travelled back to Vienna to work my socks off enjoy spring weather,

Vienna spring

play tourist,


and continue discovering my neighbourhood.

Untitled 34

I spent an afternoon in Mödling,

Untitled 90

where I walked in weird woods,

Untitled 26o

picked flowers,

Untitled 50

and met a post-Easter bunny.

Untitled 36 (2)

I visited the House of Music,


and went to the Vienna Air King contest to see some flying bikes (of which occasion some photos are yet to be shared) (if only I could find the time).

Untitled 65d

The rest of the month was not the least blogworthy. I worked/slept it through without taking a single photo after the 11th of April. All the glamour of my life, haha.

2 Comments to “April recap”

  1. I bet your dreams were cinematic though :) I love your recap and especially the photo of the cakes. <3

    • They were some good cakes :o) Unfortunately I dreamt a lot about the tough times I’ve had at work lately and it wasn’t nice (even if my dreams were in fact cinematic, of the horror movie/psychothriller kind :DDD)

Leave a Reply

