Wien – the ground beneath my feet

by ada

Eventually I will speed up posting and will get back to real-life schedule (or so I hope – mountain autumn is already on its way with its neverending sessions of rain that are so perfect for sitting at home, drinking coffee and editing photos), but for this summer I prefer living my present life to documenting my digital past. So if you are interested in what I’m doing right now and where (rather than what I did three months ago, haha), you can visit my instagram. It is very poorly managed (I’m not a big fan of filters), but still much more up to date than this abandoned blog, on which time stopped around the end of May.

Untitled 17


Untitled 10

Untitled 9

Untitled 41

Untitled 19

Untitled 3m

Untitled 45

Untitled 28

Untitled 16

Untitled 23



6 Comments to “Wien – the ground beneath my feet”

  1. Whenever you can. I’ll be around, it’s always a pleasure to view through your eyes.

    • :o) At the moment I’m either working or am out on adventures. I only look at the blog in lunch breaks and it takes a lot of lunch breaks to complete one single post. I have enough photos for a year but no time to publish them. That’s life, I guess :o/

      • That’s right. Sometimes it feels like a rather exhausting full-time job without being paid, which can only suit someone without an exhausting full-time job. Adventures sound just the way to be though. Enjoy!

        • Ha! Last time I was able to blog daily was when I was at home sick with depression and unemployed. Those were some terrible times. But the blog has flourished :DDDD

  2. That’s a very nice compilation of different grounds!

Leave a Reply

